My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews

Reviews for: Ryan Katzman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Mary B
Bought a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3433

“He is such a nice guy. He helped me find a place and he's going to help me sell my home also. I'm very picky and change my mind a lot and he put up with all of that. My niece and nephew-in-law recommended him to me because he found their home for them also and I am so glad they did. Thanks Ryan. See you soon. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - E
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-5427

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Lori S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-1088

“Ryan was very helpful and professional. We enjoyed working with him and First Weber. We'd definitely work with him again. We most definitely would recommend him to anyone or family and friends. Thanks Ryan and First Weber for making such a huge event in our lives so easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - David S
Bought a home in 2016 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3513

“I met Ryan a year ago. We have become very good friends and great business partners. I bought three homes from him this year and am working on the fourth. Due to his promptness and professionalism all transactions have gone through very smoothly. He is an excellent person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2016 - Marian P
Sold a home in 2016 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-2664

“RYAN DID A GREAT JOB. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO IS SELLING THEIR HOME.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Kevin C
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53219-1350

“Ryan was extremely professional and helpful through out the entire transaction. This was our first house and Ryan helped us negotiate perfectly with excellent advise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - Randolph K. & Deborah L. F
Bought a home in 2015 in Union Grove, WI 53182-9577

“Ryan stuck with us throughout our search for the "just right" home! We'd been looking for several years, and Ryan stuck with us through it all. He was always very accommodating and helpful while we continued our search! Thanks Ryan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Shelly G
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4913

“Ryan was amazing to work with. I got connected with him from a friend who had worked with him previously. He was very helpful and made my first time home buying experience an easy and wonderful time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a professional, knowledgeable and hard working agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - John P
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2438

“Ryan was very helpful throughout the transaction. I was very impressed with his professionalism. He even presented unwanted news in a way that was easier to handle. I will definitely pass along his business card to family or friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Robin I
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-4539

“Loved working with Ryan! I would recommend him anytime!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2015 - Ana B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-1827

“Buying a house is one of the biggest most important purchases you will make in your lifetime. Mr. Katzman made our first home purchase journey a pleasant and memorable one. Always working for our best interest, sending us properties right after entering the market with specifications we were interested in and suggesting pros and cons of properties shown. He is very knowledgable and was an enormous help. My husband and I have crazy work schedules and he was very flexible when it came to accommodating property showings. Always treated us with respect and professionalism. Mr Katzman went above and beyond when it came to informing us about the next step. Our recommendation, go with Ryan Katzman 100%. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2015 - Erik A
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-5431

“Ryan is a great realtor. We recently bought a property and had no experience with the way the transaction was done. We had so many questions and were worried about the process. Ryan was such a great help to us through out. He asked many questions, was aggressive and he made us feel good. He is very patient with us and very accommodating. For as long as we are buying properties he'll be our agent! Thank you Ryan for all you do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Marie S
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2407

“My husband and I were looking for our first home together and finding Ryan Katzman was the best thing that could have happened to us! Ryan was always engaging, easy to get in contact with, always had great follow up and professionalism, and most importantly had a genuine interest in getting to know our needs. We were so lucky to get to know Ryan and while we hope to enjoy our new home for several years....we most certainly hope that if we ever do need him down the road, he will still be working in the area! Ryan should be everyone's go to realtor so call him today! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Andrew L
Bought a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-1802

“Ryan was great to work with. He was always prompt and flexible in meeting our scheduling needs. I would recommend him to my friends if they were in the market for a home purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - Melissa N
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1554

“It was a wonderful opportunity and blessing to have Ryan as my realtor for my first home buying experience. He was very detailed in everything that he did and always communicated everything with me. He was patient and went out of his way to be there at my home inspection, let me into the home when I wanted to, and communicated my needs with the selling agent in a timely and professional manner. He answered all of my questions that I had as a first time home buyer and truly showed interest in making sure that I only got what I was happy with. He was never pushy and communicated through phone calls, e-mails, and texts. He was a wonderful agent to work with and I will be recommending him to anyone who is buying or selling a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2014 - Elaine B
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53227-1746

“Ryan was very thorough explaining the process every step of the way. He held many open houses and was very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2014 - Ren Rehab L
Sold a home in 2014 in West Milwaukee, WI 53214-3552

“Ryan was recommended by a relative because he handled the listing of their house and they were pleased. Ryan has handled the sale of 2 houses for us. He had many open houses and kept us informed with any results. From the offer negotiations thru closing Ryan kept us informed. He didn't miss a single detail. We already did recommend him to another person. Within a day Ryan contacted and set up an appointment with the new prospect. We were very please to work with Ryan. Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2014 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-4859

“Ryan was great to work with. He is very patient and listens well to what you have to say. He is extremely professional and willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2013 - Thomas L
Bought a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1225

“I'm a first time home-buyer, so I didn't know anything about the process. Ryan talked me through it and was very helpful throughout. Ryan was patient and very informative during all of the showings. It really was an enjoyable experience thanks to him! Thanks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2013 - Lawrence H
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-9542

“We were so impressed with Ryan's professionalism and dedication. He worked very hard with open houses and showings. Whenever any issue arose Ryan went out of his way to do whatever it took to keep everything on track. He exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend him to anyone trying to sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2013 - Brent L
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53220-5100

“I will recommend Ryan Katzman to anyone needing realtor help. Ryan deserves the all Excellent accolades above and I will be recommending him personally as stated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Sharon P
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5570

“Ryan was/is very calm and reassuring in his manner as a real estate professional. He is knowledgeable and knew how to handle each and every situation that came up during the transaction. He had my best interest in mind throughoust the entire transaction. He was excellent in assisting in reviewing homes. He did not input his personal opinion but did point our positive facts and also the negative facts that could affect the purchase. Ryan was very responsive to my needs and questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2013 - Brittany H
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2518

“Ryan was very knowledgable and helpful while not being over bearing and pushy. I will definitely contact him in the future and refer him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Deanna O
Sold a home in 2012 in Vernon, WI 53149-8008

“This is the fourth real estate transaction that Ryan has helped us with over the last 10 years. He has always demonstrated his reliability, and we have always felt he put our interests first. He is truly a professional -- knowledgeable, informative, and always quick to respond to a phone call, email, or text. He is a trustworthy agent, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. ”

Show all testimonials